Testimonials | Transportation between Seward and Anchorage Alaska by bus, shuttle for cruise lines
1-907-350-6010 or Toll Free 1-888-257-8527

Testimonials

Testimonials

Tom R

"Bus transportation was comfortable and Narrator provided interesting information. I enjoyed the bus transfer from Seward Cruise Terminal back to Anchorage Airport using ACT. The driver was helpful with my luggage and our narrator, Sherry, was a lot of fun and told us many interesting facts about Alaska, the salmon, bear, glacier, etc."

Frank

"Alan, our tour guide, was super. From being picked up at the terminal to being delivered in plenty of time to the airport, every detail in between was fabulous. Not only was the price a huge reason for us to choose this, but also the opportunities to take advantage of our last day in Alaska and feel like tourists was a huge plus. There is no way the train could have allowed us to see everything that Alan showed us. Loved the small group setting, this was such a personal tour. Also, Alan was full of such interesting information, I would highly recommend this tour."

Marc

"Great and ONLY option! Wildlife amazing! We had an amazing time on our way to the cruise ship from Anchorage to Whittier. The driver was excellent and very informative, being from Anchorage. We had a couple of photo stops before the Alaska Wildlife refuge, which was the best part of the trip: brown bears, black bears, eagles, caribou, elk, etc., etc. It was amazing! 110% RECOMMENDED!"

Peter

"Excellent service – best price. Good narration, history etc. Easy pick up. Great way to get back to the airport. Bus was clean, had a washroom. Cant beat the price"

Awesome service!


"Way beyond a shuttle from Seward to Anchorage, driver was great guiding and narrating! Would do it again for sure!"


by NicMicCAl Reviewed October 6, 2017

Flawless transport to Anchorage


"Wonderful transportation option, our driver was funny and informative! Thank you for a flawless ride to Anchorage."


by Architvt Reviewed September 26, 2017

Anchorage to Seward transfer


"We took the transfer from Anchorage to the cruise ship terminal in Seward as it was cheaper than any other option and gave us additional adventure. The wildlife center was worth the stop, and the driver and director were very friendly and helpful. The transfer picked us up at our hotel and avoided any additional travel to access and included the cost of the wildlife center fee."


by Ellway Reviewed September 13, 2017

Great trip, less expensive than booking through cruise and just as easy


"Friendly tour guide with corny jokes. Picked the trip with the stop at wildlife center, worth the stop. Tip: give the cruise ship a departure time 30 min earlier than ACT departure time to make sure you have plenty of time to get to the bus."


by HaveyoumeTed Reviewed September 11, 2017

Easy transfer


"I did the Alaskan cruise on Norwegian Cruise line, and the transfer from off the ship to the bus was very easy. they had 2 representative in the terminal and would answer any questions we have. They had a great deal for transport, and the bus was clean and their was a mini tour on the ride too so that was interesting. I would use this group again."


by McLean M Reviewed September 11, 2017

Great way to get from Cruise ship to Anchorage!


"Absolutely beautiful scenery and the stops along the way were perfect. Glad we were able to see the wildlife at the center, it was the only chance we had! Tour guide Sheri was fantastic! Very organized at the cruise terminal and easy to find."


by JNJHartman Reviewed September 10, 2017

Seward to Anchorage Tour Bus Ride


"I was not expecting to enjoy our ride from Seward to Anchorage to catch our plane back home, but boy was I surprised and absolutely thrilled with this excellent ride and tour. Allen, our tour bus driver and highly knowledge guide pointed out wonderful wildlife and kept us entertained. He was thoughtful and went out of his way to accommodate our group. I highly recommend this Alaskan transportation company for an excellent ride and adventure."


by CharleswG43 Reviewed September 10, 2017

Must take this tour bus to Anchorage!!!!!


"The tour guide was top notch. She even passed out examples/samples of fur and rock types. Wildlife stop was excellent. Can’t say enough about the experience."


by Ladydye213 Reviewed September 8, 2017

Seward to Anchorage Bus


"Amazing scenic ride with a very knowledgeable and entertaining bus driver! Highly recommend this Alaskan transportation company."


by Lisagrecia2162 Reviewed September 8, 2017

Anchorage to Seward


"Awesome ride to Seward from Anchorage. Our trip guide was excellent. I believe her name was Sheri ??? She was fantastic . Very Knowledgable. Would highly recommend this company."


by cfranz2011 Reviewed September 7, 2017

Highly Recommended


"We recently did a Royal Caribbean Alaska Cruise and I booked ACT for our transfer from Anchorage Airport to Seward. They were very professional, the ride was comfortable and the most affordable option for making our departure time."


by Jet S Reviewed September 6, 2017

Hassle Free Transfer


"More reasonably priced than the cruise ship. Had efficient staff who guided us to our bus. The driver showed us points of interest along the way and we learnt of his fishing adventures. Great! Safely arrived at our hotel. Thanks for the professional service ACT."


by Kay S Reviewed September 5, 2017

Very Informative Guide!


"I had booked a bus tour from Seward to Anchorage after our cruise. We had Alan as a bus driver and he by far exceeded my expectations as a tour guide. He was very informative, and even his jokes got some giggles. Overall, the experience of booking ACT and the guide was seamless. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a bus/cruise transfer!"


by Harmeet Reviewed September 5, 2017

Great alternative to what is provided by the cruise line


"On time, courteous, great guide. It was cheaper than the other option, but provided far greater value."


by Galka SF Reviewed September 5, 2017

Enroute from Seward to Anchorage Airport!


"MUST take Alaska Cruise Transportation (ACT) tour from seaport to the airport. Nicely timed to enjoy a morning hike to a glacier, viewing rescued wildlife, a tram ride to high peaks and arrive at airport for leisurely timed check-in Oh, and a great tour guide – Allan! Enjoyed his humour and personality as he shared his knowledge and love of Alaska. Interesting to hear and see the results of the tsunami/earthquake of 1964 in the Seward/Anchorage area. Compliments for the itinerary and tasty gourmet sandwich lunch. A great way to fill your departure day!"


by Mctvlr234 Reviewed September 3, 2017

Totally Recommend This Service


"We recently did a Royal Caribbean Alaska Cruise and I booked ACT for our transfer from Seward to Anchorage Airport. The cost was far cheaper booking it myself than booking it through the cruise line and the service was impeccable. Very clean modern coach with a fabulous driver who narrated along the way giving interesting information about the local area. Such an easy process at the cruise terminal too – would totally recommend booking this service online yourself and saving a lot of money (as apposed to booking it thru the cruise line)"


by Pam W Reviewed September 3, 2017

Seward to Anchorage Bus Tour/Transfer


"We needed transportation from the Cruise Dock in Seward to Anchorage, roughly a 3 hr trip, but did not want to spend a whole day in the airport waiting for a red-eye flight. ACT offered a transfer / tour combination where we cld stop at some points of interest along the way. Alan, our Tour Guide was EXCELLENT ! Very knowledgeable, courteous and professional ! We stopped at a glacier viewing area and had an opportunity to hike back to the glacier’s edge; stopped at Alaska Wildlife Conservation Center and toured their rehab facility, and then on to the Alyeska Ski Resort for lunch. Information Alan provided about the towns, earthquake of 1964 and his personal connection to Alaska made the trip exceptionally enjoyable ! Excellent value for the money !"


by A64334HDbrucep Reviewed September 2, 2017

Easiest transition ever


"The buses were right outside the terminal when we arrived in Seward. The only glitch was that we missed the lady inside with the BIG Bus sign and were told we had to go back inside to check in with her. However, one of the drivers offered to check his list for us, and luckily we were on his bus. We still had to check in with the lady inside, but at least our driver got started on boarding our luggage. The driver was very entertaining and interesting. He pointed out a school of Beluga whales outside Anchorage and told us stories about mountain goats and bars with slanted floors. Most entertaining."


by Merrily47 Reviewed September 2, 2017

MUST take Tour- Ask for Alan!


"We finished our tour of the Inner Passage on our Royal Caribbean “Radiance of the Seas” Alaskan cruise on September 1st, 2017. We had allot of “favorites” on our cruise from Whale Watching, Bald Eagle sightings, Lumber Jack show, Hubbard Glacier and many other incredible experiences. Then we met Alan! So proud and knowledgeable of his Alaskan home and so good at sharing his knowledge and his interesting and entertaining humor! Alan was a one man show. Driver, Tour Guide, Meal host and he provided the tickets needed for tram lifts and the wild life center. Highly recommend you take this tour if you are traveling from Seward to Anchorage. Thank you Alan for an incredible day and the cherry on top of our amazing Alaskan holiday!"


by lssnds1 Reviewed September 2, 2017

Entertaining information


"Enjoyed the comfortable bus, very safe driver and interesting, entertaining recorded commentary on the area, the sights, the history and much more. Highlight was seeing beluga whales from the bus! Rates were the best available for the drive from Seward to Anchorage Airport."


by Margriet R Reviewed September 2, 2017

Very helpful — a fun experience


"We booked this to travel from Seward to Anchorage. The trip was very comfortable and the guide was a lot of fun (if you can tolerate MANY cheesy jokes). The stop at the wildlife sanctuary was a lot of fun."


by ElliotJRob Reviewed August 30, 2017

Efficient and fun transportation from Seward to Anchorage


"Guide Sherry wonderful! Very knowledgeable about local area and geography, and great sense of humor! Entertained us the whole way. Very scenic route (assuming the weather cooperates). Fun stop at Alaska Wildlife Conservation Center to break up the trip."


by Doug Ms Reviewed August 29, 2017

Good transport from cruise terminal to Anchorage


"They were efficient and quick. Got us loaded and unloaded on time. Maybe some bad jokes from the driver, but that is fine with me."


by Keith M Reviewed August 28, 2017

Great trip after the cruise


"After our Holland America cruise, we used ACT to take us from Seward to Anchorage. We had a great tour guide and a fantastic day seeing several sights in Alaska. From the Exit Glacier, wildlife conservatory, Alyeska ski resort, and sights around anchorage, our tour guide gave us some great and interesting info, while keeping the ride light hearted and entertaining. I recommend this trip highly for your transportation needs before or after a cruise."


by TheBigD2014 Reviewed August 26, 2017

Hassle free


"Prompt pick up at Anchorage Airport. Very pleasant ride with informative commentary. A hassle free way to get from Anchorage Airport to Seward cruise port."


by D6028Aslindal Reviewed August 26, 2017

Well organized and professional


"We really enjoyed our bus ride from Seward to Anchorage. The company representatives greeted us right after we disembarked, showed us which bus to get on. The driver, Todd, met us right at the side of the bus to load our luggage. The bus was very clean with a toilet in the back. Try to get on the bus early to avoid having to sit in the last row, which is right next to the toilet.. Most of the ride to the airport was along Lake Kenai with spectacular view. Try to seat on the left side if you can. Todd was was an excellent driver. He told us the story of Alaska and pointed out the landmarks and some wild life that he spotted along the way. Thank you ACT for a pleasant trip"


by SammyBoy Reviewed August 24, 2017

Informative and comfortable


"Great way to get to the airport while seeing some beautiful sights. Narrative was wonderful and delivered with a great sense of humor!"


by Tilt57 Reviewed August 23, 2017

Flawless transfer and a great guide


"We booked a Seward-Anchorage transfer with a visit to the Alaska Wildlife Conservation Center. The guide was very informative. She also offered an informal tour of the Wildlife Center. She allocated one hour for visiting the Center which was enough to see the most of it. The Center is definitely worth seeing – free roaming black and grizzly bears (you are on the boardwalk above them) in particular – and a nice way to stretch your legs in the middle of a 2hr 45 min trip."


by TMati2017 Reviewed August 21, 2017

Seward to Anchorage bus ride


"The bus ride was smooth. Easy on and easy off, the driver help us load our luggage. The driver pointed out some highlights of the trip. Bus ride was quick and smooth. Scenic route."


by Terri L Reviewed August 19, 2017

Best bus trip


"Our driver was super informative and fun!!! We enjoyed it a lot and recommended it to future people that needs transportation to get to their Alaska cruise!!!"


by Diana O Reviewed August 18, 2017

Great transfer


"Entire experience was great. Picked up on time at Anchorage Hilton, arrived on time at cruise ship port. Bus was comfortable and the driver was informative. I would definitely recommend this service to transfer from Anchorage to cruise ship terminal in Seward."


by Charles F Reviewed August 17, 2017

Driver made this trip!


"Our driver, Allen, made this trip! He was informative and friendly. The coach was comfortable! And we enjoyed the tour stops. We traveled with 3 generations (20s,50s and 70s) and we were all happy."


by Deva N Reviewed August 17, 2017

Excellent transfer


"ACT did exactly what they promised. They were easy to find in the terminal, very organized and the tour guide Shari was a wealth of knowledge and fun. A great way to finish up a cruise and get to the airport."


by Terri L Reviewed August 17, 2017

Transport from Ship to Airport, very efficient and an interesting guide as well


"After our cruise which finishes in Seward, we needed transport to the Airport at Anchorage. This service was outlined online and appeared to be a good fit. While we needed to get to the airport we also had some extra time which we hoped to put to good use with some touring in transit. ACT fitted the bill with a stop at the Wildlife Centre along the way. The driver/guide was excellent with knowledge of the route and information about Alaska. The process was seamless as the driver met us at the ship, where you collect your luggage had a list of passengers and led us to the waiting bus. This took only a matter of minutes. The bus itself was in good shape and everyone aboard had lots of space to spread out for the several hours that it take for the trip."


by Arnjet Reviewed August 16, 2017

Cruise transfer


"Nice, relaxed transfer with hour stop in very entertaining wildlife stop. Bus driver and tour guide were very friendly and helpful. Bathroom on bus was a plus."


by Buffcurmudge Reviewed August 14, 2017

Great transfer


"ACT did exactly what they promised. They were easy to find in the terminal, very organized and the tour guide Shari was a wealth of knowledge and fun. A great way to finish up a cruise and get to the airport."


by CPeter10 Reviewed August 13, 2017

Full day narrated tour


"We were in Bus # 5, on Aug 21, from Seward. I forget the young lady’s name ( tour guide) but she was excellent. She provided so much of interesting information, you could tell that she genuinely cared about the places visited and it seemed like it was more than just a job for her. We were very impressed that she went the extra mile to cater to some other families that had dietary restrictions. She also went on the longer hike with us at the Exit Glacier despite the rain and covered some noteworthy points along the way. The tour covered interesting sightseeing points and was time well spent from Seward to Anchorage. Bus was comfortable and clean and the samples of the silt, animal hide and Alaska trivia scrapbook were informative. Lunch portions and variety were much better than expected. Only dampener was the weather, but not their fault. All in all, I would say well worth the price!"


by Priya F Reviewed August 10, 2017

If only the weather was better…


"We booked out transfer from Anchorage to Seward as a bus ride to our cruise ship. Everything was ‘by the book”, as explained on their web site..Ride was cosy and bus was comfortable. Lot to learn from the driver…came on time on the dock."


by Mordyn Reviewed August 9, 2017

Reliable Transportation


"We needed a way to get from Seward (cruise ship drop off) to Anchorage international Airport and our time was tight. A customer service representative was available on the dock and helped us along. The bus driver (Brian) was nothing less than professional, courteous and helpful. In the end, we got in with time to spare. We arrived into Seward on a rainy day. Brian focused on his driving as a prerecorded tour guide was explaining the sights we saw. I really wanted to take the train to have a different experience (and view of the area) but the schedule just didn’t work for me. It turns out that there is only one highway and the bus and train run parallel to one another on it. So, even though the bus and train are different experiences, it seems we viewed the same sights along the way. I would highly recommend the Alaska Cruise Transportation ACT Big Bus service, for their professional and reliability service."


by Lavemeh30 Reviewed August 9, 2017

Wonderful ride!


"Alan was our tour guide. He was great did a nice job of telling us about the different areas. Our trip was from Seward to Anchorage. I would highly recommend it."


by Yvonne4343 Reviewed August 7, 2017

Perfect end to a terrific cruise


"We used Alaska Cruise Transportation for our transfer from Seward to Anchorage following our Holland America cruise. It included city tours of both Seward and Anchorage and stops at the Exit Glacier, the Alaska Wildlife Conservation Center, and a ride on the aerial tram at the Alyeska ski resort. The tour guide was informative and entertaining and provided a comfortable, safe ride. A gourmet box lunch was included, which was delicious and hearty. Admission to each of the attractions was included in the cost of the package."


by Nancy M Reviewed August 3, 2017

Highly Recommend


"We recently did a Royal Caribbean Alaska Cruise and I booked ACT for our transfer from Anchorage Airport to Sweard. They were very professional, the ride was comfortable and the most affordable option for making our departure time."


by Orrie F Reviewed August 1, 2017

Transportation to Anchorage airport


"The price is reasonable about $25 less than the cruse ship transportation per person. The driver gives all the tit bits on the way. the seats are nice comfortable and does not feel any difference. Arrives in ANC exactly the time expected. Re commanded for others."


by Mary S Reviewed August 1, 2017

Great transfer tour plus wildlife


"Picked us up at the cruise ship and transferred us to the Anchorage airport. Stopped at an wild animal rescue farm along the way which was very cool. Dropped us right at the Anchorage airport departing flights curb. Very satisfied."


by Kdjero Reviewed August 1, 2017

Transportation from Cruise


"On July 24th we took the ACT BIG BUS to Anchorage after disembarking from the Norwegian Sun. I would like to take this opportunity to let you know what a wonderful driver/narrator we had. Nathan was informative, pleasant and patient with the questions that were directed to him. His driving was beyond reproach and his personality made the trip very enjoyable. Two hours after being dropped off at our hotel there was a knock on our door. The hotel reception clerk held out a sweater that we had forgotten on the bus saying that the driver had brought it. Wow! What incredible kindness and thoughtfulness. Nathan did not know our names and must have taken even more time from his day to describe us to the clerk. We would like to extend our thanks to Nathan. This gesture was very much appreciated. Nathan is a wonderful representative for your company and an amazing representative to weary travellers/tourists for Alaska. I am so glad that we booked with your company and will definitely recommend it in the future."


by Sharif310 Reviewed July 31, 2017

We used Alaska Cruise Transportation-ACT Big Bus in July of 2017 to get from Seward to Anchorage


"The greeting from the staff when we disembarked was very warm. The bus was very comfortable. Our driver, Alan, was very knowledgeable about the cities we toured. We were able to stop at the Edge glacier and walk up to it. At the Nature Preserve we saw many animals in their natural habitat. Aleyeska Ski resort was beautiful. The tram ride was breathtaking. I would highly recommend taking this trip to the airport. It was GREAT!!!!"


by Ann marie Strozynski-McCrandall Reviewed July 31, 2017

Transport from Seward,Ak to Anchorage,Ak


"I found this transportation online. My family of five adults needed transportation from end of cruise in Seward,Ak. to Anchorage,Ak. We took the A.C.T. For $50.00 each a special offer online at the time. A young fellow pointed out sites & we enjoyed his tales. No stopping which is fine for getting there. Easy way to travel & we could store our luggage @airport because we had long wait for flight! Took taxi with 5 adults to Anchorage downtown cost $20.00! I recommend this company!"


by GandW Reviewed July 27, 2017

Excellent service – best price


"Good narration, history etc. Easy pick up. Great way to get back to the airport. Bus was clean, had a washroom. Cant beat the price"


by Peg M Reviewed July 27, 2017

Tight Connection from Cruise to Flight Home – Seward to Anchorage


"ACT provided simple straightforward transportation from Seward port to the Anchorage airport. A young guide provided stories about the scenic and recreational sites along the 2.5 hour trip. Even after a week in Alaska, I learned new things about this beautiful state. That was a nice addition to what I thought was going to be a boring bus ride. The bus ride was safe and comfortable, along with very affordable. Booking the trip on line was also very easy including clear directions on getting from the ship to the bus. ACT had friendly folks to meet us at the ship and point us towards the bus."


by Terri M Reviewed July 26, 2017

Bus transportation was comfortable and Narrator provided interesting information


"I enjoyed the bus transfer from Seward Cruise Terminal back to Anchorage Airport using ACT. The driver was helpful with my luggage and our narrator, Sherry, was a lot of fun and told us many interesting facts about Alaska, the salmon, bear, glacier, etc."


by Fuzzy SG Reviewed July 25, 2017

Great trip


"reliable. clean bus. loved the stop at the nature reserve, for less then the cruise line wanted to charge. Also had a tour guide talking and was pleasant"


by Nick Paul Reviewed July 25, 2017

Shari is the Best!


"Purchased this option to get us from Seward to Anchorage for our 330pm departure. Shari and the driver (Iam?) were the best. They both honestly made the journey even more interesting. They deserve credit where credit is due. The scenery is simply stunning. Highly recommend."


by Cindy P Reviewed July 24, 2017

GREEAT TIME


"We had an Awesome experience on our trip to the cruise terminal in Seward, The driver was excellent and very interesting he knew exactly what he was talking about, he knew the history and all the great places we visited…Highly recommend this company"


by Enrique P Reviewed July 24, 2017

The absolute BEST tour from Seward to Anchorage


"Our driver and guide, Levi, was wonderful!! His recommendations for the Alaska Wildlife Conservation Center and Crow Creek Gold Mine were perfect for our group of 10 adults and 8 children. The kids had a blast, as well as the adults."


by lynnagiordano Reviewed July 23, 2017

Great Choice for Our Transfer from Seward to Anchorage


"We did the full-day tour with transfer from Seward off the Radiance of the Seas. It was easy to find the ACT representative in the Seward terminal. Royal Caribbean had a special bag tag number for ACT guests, so we were off the ship in plenty of time to meet out group. Allen was our driver/guide, and we could not have asked for a better guide. He knew when to speak and when to let the scenery do the speaking. He was entertaining, knowledgeable and friendly. The stops were great, too. We hiked to the face of Exit Glacier, had a great time at the Alaska Wildlife Conservation Center and enjoyed the lunch at Aleyeska. We would book with ACT again should we do another Alaska cruise."


by 2Disneydads Reviewed July 23, 2017

Great Way to travel from cruise ship port in Seward to Anchorage Airport


"The guide was funny and had lots of info on the area. We saw so much on the gorgeous drive from Seward to Anchorage, and the stop at the wildlife refuge was perfect."


by Jerry Gester Reviewed July 22, 2017

Great way to experience some land when only taking an cruise in Alaska


"My husband and I took the full 8 hour bus tour upon disembarkation of our cruise which ended in Seward where we needed to head to Anchorage to catch a flight home the next day. This bus tour was a great option as it included many fun stops along our way to Anchorage. My husband and I wanted to take a land tour with our trip but unfortunately did not have the time to take off of work to allow for the full Alaskan experience. While I understand this was not considered a land tour we feel like we got a taste of what a land could be like with the stop along the way and the beautiful scenery on the bus ride to Anchorage. This tour was a great way to spend the day to get back to Anchorage as it also allowed us to see the non-commercialized side of Alaska which we were saturated with at almost every cruise port. In addition our bus driver Tim was great he kept the ride moving with wonderful stories along the way. I would absolutely recommend this trip as for everything we got it was a great value and a great way to end our trip."


by Amy Weber Reviewed July 22, 2017

Great Value! Lots to See!


"We decided to book with Alaskan Cruise Transportation to connect us with our Cruise which was to depart from Seward a few hours drive from Anchorage. This was a great way to experience Anchorage prior to joining our Alaskan Cruise from Seward. Our Guide, Chris was friendly and cheery and offered interesting info from a lifetime of living in Anchorage. We had a great day on this tour including visiting the Animal Rehabilitation Centre, and enjoying a lovely Scenic Coastal drive to Seward. As our mid-town Hotel was out of the Tour’s pick up zone, the Company was very happy to pick us up from the International Airport allowing us to par take in our Hotels Free Shuttle service to the Airport. A very suitable compromise saving us extra dollars. This only added to the good value for money and enjoyable tour choice we made with Alaskan Cruise Transportation. Thank you."


by Mike Fuller Reviewed July 22, 2017

ACT is the best transportation


"Ernest was the best driver from Seward to Anchorage. He was very kind, and full of fun trivia, and history about our drive to Anchorage. Sit back relax and let Ernie do the driving."


by Mermaids7 Reviewed July 21, 2017

Great service!


"I am so glad I used this company. They were the only co that offered to take me straight to my hotel in Anchorge! The driver/guide was wonderful and even remembered my name. The stop we made at the wildlife park was really interesting."


by Vivian H Reviewed July 21, 2017

Really nice way to go from Seward to Anchorage


"The guide was funny in a very corny way and had lots of info on the area. We saw so much on the gorgeous drive from Seward to Anchorage, and the stop at the wildlife refuge was perfect."


by Jenn C Reviewed July 20, 2017

Bus to Anchorage from Seward


"The bus ride was awesome!!! The girl who was telling us about the things we were seeing was incredible, (I wish I remembered her name)!! She brought along props that she made to explain the things we were seeing and what we would see. She gave us a very informative tour of the Alaska Wildlife Preserve and made this stop very enjoyable and interesting. When we returned home we told everyone we know about your company and how much fun and comfortable the trip was!! If you can find out the name of the girl please let her know that she did a fantastic job!!"


by Larry B Reviewed July 18, 2017

Great Service From Seward to Anchorage


"The service was outstanding. My wife is in a wheelchair and they accommodated her. They were very easy to find when we got off our boat and moved everything along at a good pace but not rushed. The driver was very cordial and played a prerecorded guided tour. The scenery was unbelievable."


by Kevin H Reviewed July 17, 2017

Achorage to Seward plus Wildlife!


"We chose the Anchorage to Seward Narrated Wildlife Tour four our large family trip. The pickup at the hotel was worth the price alone. Throwing in a very professional and courteous driver and narrator set the bar for quality customer service in a tranfer company. The cherry on top was the wildlife preserve along the trip for lunch and up close Alaska wildlife."


by Lisa S Reviewed July 16, 2017

Great service


"I recommend! On schedule, good service and very clean. They picked up in front of the pier, very easy to find."


by Julia M Reviewed July 15, 2017

What a great way to move from ship to shore


"With a wonderful welcome when we found our bags we were introduced immediately to our guide Elissa(?) She was so filled with facts, bad jokes and happy to share her thoughts about future things to do if staying on in Anchorage. As a driver Brian too was incredibly helpful. The fact we had one large group on our bus assisted with the loading and unloading of our bags…… the stops we made were magic and just the right amount. All I can say is thank you."


by Jennie M Reviewed July 14, 2017

Fun Full Day Transfer from Seward to Anchorage


"Great way to spend the day before an evening flight out of Anchorage. Picked us up right at the port after our cruise. Allen, our tour guide, was packed full of info about the area. We stopped at Alyeska Ski Resort for lunch (included) and rode the tram up the mtn. (Also included). We were promptly dropped off at the airport at 4:30pm. Fun day!"


by Scott B Reviewed July 13, 2017

Bus transportation was comfortable and Narrator provided interesting information


"I enjoyed the bus transfer from Seward Cruise Terminal back to Anchorage Airport using ACT. The driver was helpful with my luggage and our narrator, Sherry, was a lot of fun and told us many interesting facts about Alaska, the salmon, bear, glacier, etc."


by Gustavo R Reviewed July 13, 2017

Alaska vacation


"This was very informative and interesting tour. Bus driver and tour guide Sherry were very nice people.Sherry is very interesting person,she knows a lot about Alaska. We were very happy with this tour from Seaward to Anchorage. Thank you ACT company."


by Tatyana Morsov Reviewed July 11, 2017

The good way to end the Alaska cruise to get back to the airport


"Refugee place for animals, a good chance to see the animals from Alaska. If you do like animals. The bus dropped us off at the airport in Anchorage. The tour guide had lots to say"


by 7Wildwood Reviewed July 10, 2017

Great bus transfer to Anchorage


"We took this bus instead of the bus provided by the cruise ship. It was narrated, & we choose the optional for a 1 hr stop at a wildlife conservation center which was a nice stop. Even with the stop the price was less than the bruise bus."


by Ron B Reviewed July 8, 2017

Comfortable Bus Ride


"Alaska Cruise Transportation Bus was comfortable and speedy to the airport. We enjoyed the splendid views."


by Sheila T Reviewed July 6, 2017

Safe,comfortable transport


"Very satisfied with ACT transportation- on time, comfortable bus, pleasant, knowledgeable tourist guide ( sorry forgot his name), tour of the wildlife refuge was a highlight, safe transport. Thank you"


by 990Alena Reviewed July 4, 2017

Alan was great. I enjoyed his knowledge of the area we covered from Seward to Anchorage.


"The Kenai peninsula is awesome. The stops were educational, interesting and beautiful . We visited Exit glacier, the animal conservation compound which takes in injured animals of all species, Alyeska ski resort and the tram ride there and an overall view of both Seward and Anchorage."


by Patshe Reviewed July 3, 2017

ACT is the best transportation


"Ernest was the best driver from Seward to Anchorage. He was very kind, and full of fun trivia, and history about our drive to Anchorage. Sit back relax and let Ernie do the driving."


by jip2paris Reviewed July 2, 2017

Big Tip for driver… EARNIE!


"We had such an enjoyable ride from Anchorage to Seward to catch the cruise ship. We didnt know what kind of a bus ride to expect and we had such a fun and full experience. Ernie, our driver, was excellent and had lots of neat information he shared with us along the way. Bus was clean and seemed well maintained. Our only negative would be that it was a little disorganized from the airport pickup side. Signage would be nice…."


by Sandy Crab Reviewed June 30, 2017

Great way to transfer to a cruise ship


"I chose the wildlife tour option as an informative/fun way of getting to the ship. The company couldn’t pick up from the hotel I was staying in, but we arranged to be picked up from one nearby. They were early! Shari was very personable and helpful throughout, giving a running commentary, peppered with plenty of self deprecating humour We stopped for a photo stop and got some breathtakingly beautiful pictures. We had enough time at the wildlife sanctuary to see everything and it was certainly worth taking this tour. We got to the terminal and just walked straight on the ship, with no line. Perfect For the small amount extra I felt it was well worth it Highly recommended"


by Hsreed3 Reviewed June 28, 2017

Getting to Anchorage


"Looking for options to travel from Seward to Anchorage, ACT was an great choice. Informative and with a stop at the wildlife centre along the way, my family of three learned and experienced the local scene. My one suggestion is to have longer breaks in the tour commentary so the group can soak in the keen knowledge and awesome scenery."


by Bubsniko Reviewed June 27, 2017

Better than the train!


"Alan, our tour guide, was super. From being picked up at the terminal to being delivered in plenty of time to the airport, every detail in between was fabulous. Not only was the price a huge reason for us to choose this, but also the opportunities to take advantage of our last day in Alaska and feel like tourists was a huge plus. There is no way the train could have allowed us to see everything that Alan showed us. Loved the small group setting, this was such a personal tour. Also, Alan was full of such interesting information, I would highly recommend this tour."


by Sandra J Reviewed June 26, 2017

Great Service From Seward to Anchorage


"The service was outstanding. My wife is in a wheelchair and they accommodated her. They were very easy to find when we got off our boat and moved everything along at a good pace but not rushed. The driver was very cordial and played a prerecorded guided tour. The scenery was unbelievable."


by Guy H Reviewed June 26, 2017

Great and ONLY option! Wildlife amazing!


"We had an amazing time on our way to the cruise ship from Anchorage to Whittier. The driver was excellent and very informative, being from Anchorage. We had a couple of photo stops before the Alaska Wildlife refuge, which was the best part of the trip: brown bears, black bears, eagles, caribou, elk, etc., etc. It was amazing! 110% RECOMMENDED!"


by Daniel S Reviewed June 21, 2017

Less expensive mode of transportation


"Worked great! Very easy! Narrated ride back to anchorage. Def the way to go. Depending on which hotel you’re staying at. They take you to visitors center or to the airport"


by Jerry E Reviewed June 18, 2017

Narrated Wildlife Tour: Hilarious and informative!


"Best transfer from cruise port in Seward to Anchorage airport Our tour guide, Sherry, was HILARIOUS! She knew everything about everything and shared her knowledge through amusing puns and awesome anecdotes. We had such a wonderful time on her bus. The Alaska Wildlife Conservation Center was a great addition to the transfer from the cruise port in Seward to the Anchorage airport. They had a variety of animals including bears and wolves! This was such a value for money transportation that allows you to explore and understand Alaska more as you are on your way out.
Loved this bus!"


by Katy J Reviewed June 16, 2017

Easy and fast.


"The driver did a good job on the driver to the airport in Anchorage. He spent time talking about Alaska and the wild life."


by Luckytxn Reviewed June 15, 2017

Good and safe transfer


"We had an enjoyable transfer with narration despite the bad weather. The driver was cheerful and very knowledgeable throughout the journey"


by Gl A Reviewed June 12, 2017

Great Transportation with a stop you cant get on the train!


"This was our second time cruising Alaska. However, this time we were taking our teenage children. We debated on taking the train from Anchorage to Seward but decided on the bus instead. It was the only way to get in the stop at the Wildlife Center. It was a great way to get some ‘guaranteed’ animal viewing in. It ended up on the bus ride we saw even more wildlife along the way and our guide was very informative and friendly. Totally recommend this being part of your journey!"


by Emily K Reviewed June 11, 2017

I recommend


"The driver was early and quickly got us to the other hotels. We made several stops along the way and there was good commentary on everything we passed. We were dropped right at the cruise ship terminal"


by Susan B Reviewed June 10, 2017

Very interesting narrated trip from Seward to Anchorage


"TWould definitely recommend this transport method as opposed to the train (which takes much longer anyway). The Seward highway far exceeded my expectations. It really is one of the most scenic road routes I have ever travelled,. Simply breathtaking. Great narrated trip by a young lady who knew the area inside out. USD50 each was an absolute bargain. A bit strange to hear her actually ask for a tip for her and the driver, but hey ho. It was worth an extra 10 definitely. We made the mistake of staying in Anchorage for the night before flying home. Dont bother – seriously!"


by Paul W Reviewed June 5, 2017

Cruise transfer with a tour


"Not only the transfer from Seward to Anchorage was very convenient, it also was a lot of fun. This tour ended up to be one of the most memorable moments of our vacation. Highly recommend ACT, great people, know their stuff."


by Stanislav T Reviewed June 3, 2017

Enjoy your long trip to the airport from Seward to Anchorage


"This seven-hour diversion was awesome. Our driver and tour guide, who was very knowledgeable and entertaining, pointed out many of the beautiful sights and aspects of Alaskan life. A visit to AWCC, a project benefiting Alaskan wildlife gave us “up close” access to bears, musk ox, moose, wolves, and other indigenous animals. Lunch at Alyeska Resort and the tram ride – just perfect on a sunny day in Alaska. Further, we received a capsule of history and daily life in Anchorage. My favorite was watching people catching salmon in creek. All worth the price – and we got to the airport, too."


by Charles Reviewed June 2, 2017

Anchorage to Seward


"The driver was very personable and the bus was comfortable. Best price for cruises.The scenery was so pretty and the commentary was interesting and contained many interesting facts.. It is a shame how the cruise industry treats arriving and departing passengers as captive and charge excessive fees for the transportation."


by George T Reviewed June 2, 2017

Pleasant service

"We used this service from Seward to Anchorage bus. It was an easy and pleasant experience. The scheduled worked great with the ship disembarkation, the buses were ready for us as soon as we got off the ship in Seward. The bus dropped us off at Anchorage airport afterwards. I would use this bus services again."


by Stanley Reviewed May 8, 2017

Anchorage to Seward

"Our family was picked up at the Hilton in downtown Anchorage to take us to Seward cruise ship terminal. The bus was on time, driver helped us with our luggage and did an excellent narration on the way to Seward cruise ship terminal. The bus dropped us off directly at the ship. Excellent service at great price."


by Monica Reviewed May 7, 2017

Seward to Anchorage


"We also had Tim as our guide for the Seward/Anchorage All Day Tour and he did a great job! He was informative, friendly, and a very genuine person. Tim also has the patience of Job as two people on our tour were over 30 minutes late returning to the bus but he handled the situation beautifully."


by Terrie Batdorff Reviewed August 19, 2016

Transfer After Cruise


"Great service-highly recommend! Cheaper than what cruise offered. Narrated tour was informative and entertaining. Highly recommend stopping at Wildlife Center. It was great to see the wildlife up close and so well cared for. We went from Seward to airport in Anchorage."


by Donna Reviewed July 23, 2016

Very Happy With This Bus


"We took the bus from Seward to Anchorage after our cruise on Holland America. The bus was clean and comfortable and convenient. It was competently driven, and all connections went smoothly. The best part of the trip was our bus driver and guide Eddy. He was personable and knowledgeable, and it was great fun to ride with him. When we got off at the Anchorage airport the passengers clapped and cheered for him. I highly recommend this service."


by Steve Reviewed July 14, 2016

Excellent tour

"Tim did a GREAT JOB. Couldn’t ask for anyone better."


by Jeff Hughes Reviewed July 3, 2016

Anchorage to Seward


"I have used Alaska Cruise Transportation – Big Bus in June of 2015 to get to my Royal Caribbean cruise ship and I have to say that it was an incredible value. Not only did I get a lower price while traveling in style – I also got to experience beautiful sightseeing tour offered by company. In my book this is a truly incredible value provided by very punctual and courteous folks behind it. 10/10"


by Shannon Reviewed June 10, 2015

Great End To Our Cruise


"We cruised into Seward and then had this tour booked to anchorage with Alaska tour transfers. Richard was excellent and did a wonderful job with the commentary throughout the whole trip. He was very knowledgeable and funny. We stopped off to the wildlife conservation park along with way to view the animals. The transfer was very reasonably priced. Highly recommend booking with them."


by Debbie Reviewed August 18, 2014

Great Service.... Great On Every Detail!


"We arrived to Anchorage and the buses where waiting for the passengers, very punctual and well organized; we found our bus very fast and the personnel was very friendly. When I said that they are EXCELLENT any other words are redundant!"


by Filiberto Reviewed August 4, 2014

Scenic Pleasant Trip


"Fast, easy, short stop for a very scenic outlook. Driver commentary interesting and amusing. There really was nothing that could have been better."


by Norry Reviewed August 1, 2014

Highly Recommend This Tour


"Very enjoyable ride and tour to Anchorage from Seward. Trevor offered an abundance of great information about the places we visited. The venue was relaxing and lunch was great. Thanks for the vegan sandwich!"


by Frugalmim Reviewed July 30, 2014

Relaxing Ride With Interesting Information Shared About Alaska


"Great way to travel from Seward to Anchorage. Just as convenient as the buses offered through the cruise lines at a more reasonable price. The bus was waiting for us right at the ship. We were dropped off at a hotel close to our car rental location. Then picked up within 5 minutes by our car rental company. Everything went very smoothly and we enjoyed listening to Richard and Dean tell us stories about Alaska as we rode. Very pleased!"


by Cathy Reviewed July 29, 2014

Alaska Cruise Transportation


"Great bus ride. Very informative tour director. Loved the stop at the conservation area. Stopped at key points for pics. Great service and always with a smile."


by Joe Reviewed July 25, 2014

Great Tour After A Great Cruise


"Our driver, Trevor was an excellent guide on our transfer from Seward to Anchorage after our cruise. We did the full day tour and he was on time, welcoming, knowledgeable and a pleasure to speak to. Thanks so much for a great experience and some amazing views as we traveled one of the most scenic highways in the country!"


by Manda2831 Reviewed July 22, 2014

Easy Way To Get To Anchorage


"This was a great way to get from Seward to our rental car company in Anchorage after our cruise. They dropped us off at the rental car company which saved us money compared to the rental car prices in Seward and at the airport. The bus had a representative in the cruise terminal and it was very easy to find the bus outside. The bus was very comfortable and the driver gave us information about the area and the towns we passed through all along the way. Great experience."


by Deb Reviewed July 21, 2014

Alaska Cruise Transportaion


"On time – great narrative – a couple of interesting stops along the way – comfortable, modern bus, friendly staff. What more could you ask for? Exceeded my expectations"


by Diggers Reviewed July 20, 2014

Seward To Anchorage


"Prompt, comfortable, narrated transportation with a stop at the conservation center along the way for an up close look at bison, Roosevelt elk, bear, moose, bobcats, eagles, caribou. A safe and scenic ride with excellent narration by Rich. Price is fair and more reasonable than the ship."


by Vicki Reviewed July 19, 2014

Reliable, Informative And Good Value


"Used ACT Big Bus from Seward to Anchorage. Price is substantially less than arranging transportation by cruise company. Walked off ship, took a left turn into white “barn” where my luggage was waiting and immediately saw guide with ACT sign. Checked in with him and took my luggage to the bus where driver loaded it. Bus trip included a live, interactive tour via a guide separate from the driver. Stopped at Wildlife Center for 45 minutes where we saw elk, bison, owl, red fox, caribou and black and brown bears. Trip ended at the Ted Stevens Anchorage Airport, though I believe it continued to hotels. Scenery was awesome, guide was knowledgeable and personable and the price was right."


by Steel Reviewed July 18, 2014

Very Helpful And Professional


"This company helped us out when we were left stranded in Seaward by ATG (Alaska Transportation Group) who cancelled our pre paid transfer back to Anchorage last minute. We were so grateful for their professionalism, care and reliability. The coach was extremely comfortable and scenery amazing, very friendly and informative driver too."


by Snowy Reviewed July 14, 2014

Good Efficient Service


"I booked this service when my travel agent informed me that the service associated with the cruise line was full. I was not disappointed. It was easy to access following the disembark, and the travel time and arrival were as presented by the representative. It was also cheaper than that associated with the cruise line. The trip was the journey from Seward to Anchorage. The stop at the Alaska Wildlife Conservation Center was a nice addition and the guide on board was knowledgeable of the area. I would definitely recommend this service."


by Travlin Reviewed July 10, 2014

Worth The Money


"Originally we bought just a straight transportation from Seward to Anchorage airport (and actually it was much cheaper than the transportation offered by the cruise line), but because our flight departure was at 8pm we decided to upgrade our transportation to the all day tour. And we did not sorry about this.The route was very scenic, the bus driver/tour guide was very informative. They even provided a lunch...So, we are very satisfied... "


by Next123 Reviewed July 5, 2014

Transfer From Cruise Ship


"We took this transfer from Seward to Anchorage. The staff was very good and one of the guys narrated so we learned a lot about Alaska during this trip. They take you straight to your hotel and this was very helpful. I would definitely use them again."


by Sadie Reviewed July 4, 2014

Great Service Provided For A Group Of 72


"I chartered two buses with Alaska Cruise Transfers and Tours for the 8 hour tour from Seward to Anchorage with my group of 72. It was a great trip! The drivers were professional. The Tour was exactly what we needed for our group. I am already working with them for my next group in June 2014. I recommend this company for group charters."


by Denise Reviewed June 18, 2013

Transfer Become Leisure and Pleasure Real And Comfy Service


"We were so much worries about transfer transportation as we heard there is lots of scams going on online about transfers then we found this service which was worth, trustworthy with friendly staff n nice ambience insight the bus, it was a relaxed journey with no stress or tiredness as we had a great sceneries on our way, also bus stops at some most famous points for photo sessions etc, wildlife spot was worth stopping by. The best part in bus was restroom, it was clean with no smell it was a great help for our kid we had a wonderful transfer time. Also the most imp part while we are on transfer is timings ,luggage etc, staff helps us out with our luggage n also drop us to our ship before departure awesome timings with perfection of work we had a good time so we suggest others to use this service too!! No worries only cherries!!"


by Geeros Reviewed June 1, 2013

A Great Transfer


"This was the best transfer we’ve ever had. Our driver was funny and informative. We went through the longest vehicle tunnel in North America…pretty cool. Saw a neat candy store…lots of yummy temptations. And spent some time at the Alaska Wildlife Conservation Center where we were able to see a lot of Alaskan wildlife up close. It was well worth the $39"


by Elora Reviewed May 10, 2013

A Highlight Of An Alaskan Trip


"Our group ended our cruise in Seward and chose Alaskan Cruise Transfers full day trip to take us to Anchorage in preference to the exceptionally expensive transfers offered by the Cruise ship companies. The whole trip exceeded our expectations. Our driver, Brandi, was waiting for us in the terminal and quickly loaded our luggage into the back of a very new looking 30 seater coach. The seats are a little on the small side, but we had a comfortable journey and the windows were large so we had good views. Brandi was a fantastic guide, with a great knowledge of Alaska and was able to handle difficult passengers who consistently returned late to our bus, with professionalism. Sightseeing stops included ‘Exit Glacier at Mt Spenard National Park and an Alaskan Wildlife Centre with bears, bison, elk and eagles among other wildlife. We could have done with more time here as there was so much to see. From there, we went on to the ski resort of Alyeska and an amazing tram trip up the mountain which was spectacular. We also were given a packed lunch there which we were able to eat at the top of the ski lift. Brandi kept up an interesting commentary to accompany the taped one. We passed Turnagain Inlet and many scenic mountains, with plenty of opportunity to take photos. At Anchorage, we had a brief tour around the city and were given suggestions by Brandi on places to see, shopping and entertainment before being dropped off at our hotel. I would fully recommend this company’s transfers which were also reasonably priced and all-inclusive."


by Rob Reviewed May 6, 2013

Amazing Transfer And Tour, MUST DO!


"We used Alaska Cruise Transportation for our transfer with a short tour from Seward to Anchorage after we disembarked our cruise this August. This was a highlight of our trip. The whole experience was very smooth, comfortable and accommodating. We disembarked the cruise ship and found our driver by our luggage inside the terminal. Our driver, Mike, helped us to the bus and loaded our luggage. We seated inside the bus while waiting for other passengers who reserved the same transfer/tour. The bus was very comfortable, one of those large motor coaches that are high, with large seats and restroom (which was necessary for our parents and very helpful on a 4 hour trip). At our scheduled departure time and once all the passengers were seated in the bus, we took off on Seward Hwy, it was truly a breathtaking drive! All the mountains, lakes, glaciers, forest and so on were absolutely gorgeous (we don’t have anything like this in our home state). The recording on the bus was very informative, sometimes funny, and a delight to listen to. It had an in depth history, many details, and was interesting to follow all the facts and points on the highway. We had stopped for a picture break, then made a stop at the Wildlife Center Park. This was our only chance to see the wildlife – bears, moose, caribou, lynx, deer, and bison. Our children really enjoyed it, especially the baby moose! We were dropped off at the hotel of our choice which was the Sheraton in downtown Anchorage right at the scheduled time. We truly enjoyed the beautiful drive, detailed tour, our very accommodating and friendly driver, safe and comfortable coach with restroom, and timely/punctual service and we would recommend anyone to use this company for your cruise transfer and a must do short tour!"


by Ben Reviewed July 9, 2012

Nice Way To Travel From Anchorage To Seward


"Having already busted the budget with the train ride from Anchorage to Denali, we decided to use this service for their four-hour tour/transfer from Anchorage to Seward. The one-hour stop at the Wildlife Center was interesting and was our only chance to see Lynx (came up short at Denali NP). Efficient/punctual service. If you are departing on a cruise, this option gives you much more time to explore Seward (which is quite interesting) than the late-arriving train."


by Sevilla Reviewed June 22, 2012

Great Way To Travel From Seward To Anchorage


"My son and I were on a 7 night cruise that ended in Seward Ak. I started looking for options for getting to Anchorage for our flight that night. I found Alaska Cruise transfer. They have several options from direct service to longer tours with stops at attractions. We chose the 8 hour tour and it was wonderful. Our driver James was great and had lots of stories and jokes to keep us entertained. We did not leave on schedule as some folks were late off the ship. We stopped at a state park and walked to Exit Glacier. We also stopped at Nature center. Could have used a little more time there as we basically had to run through. We also went to MT Aleski and took the tram to the top. We also got a delicious sandwich along the way. It was a great way to spend the day getting to Anchorage. I would highly recommend this company."


by Cathy Reviewed June 18, 2012

Outstanding Customer Support!


"I wanted to share my experience with this company and how accommodating they were. I had made a reservation with Alaska Cruise Transfers online on their website. I have received a confirmation e-mail instantly. I booked for 8 people for my friends for travel from Anchorage to Seward well in advance. About one week prior to our travel date we found out that 2 people in our party could not make it to Alaska. They cancelled their cruise due to medical problems. I had called the Alaska Cruise Transportation office and asked if I could get a refund for those people. They were very accommodating, they did not ask many questions and said that this will be refunded because of the medical circumstances. They sent me an updated e-mail confirmation and refunded the difference. The rest of our party took the transfer on our scheduled date and very much enjoyed the whole experience. The bus was large and comfortable, the narration interesting, the driver was friendly and caring. After we were dropped off at our hotel Holiday Inn Express, and after the bus departed, I discovered that I had lost my camera case (not something very valuable, but I had my camera’s battery in it and I really liked that case). I had called the office, and asked if they had found something like this on the bus. They had called me back after a few minutes and said they found it. Their office staff personally delivered my camera case to my hotel! Needless to say I was very impressed with the level of service, understanding and accommodating of the traveller’s needs. They really cared about my experience with them!"


by Stefanie Reviewed May 1, 2012

Loved The All Day Tour


"Our family of 6 booked the all day tour from Seward to Anchorage. It was so worth the money! We were met at the cruise ship terminal by our driver Renee, who directed us to the comfortable bus outside the cruise ship terminal. After she found all of the groups, she proceeded to give us a tour of Seward, we then had a blast on a short walk to the Exit Glacier, where we took great pictures and got pretty close to the glacier. I have to say the weather was sunny and warm, it was the best day to do this tour. We then proceeded on a very scenic drive to the Wildlife Park, we spend about 1 and 15 min there, looking at some Alaskan wildlife up close. We then went up the Alyeska tram to experience a breathtaking scenery of glaciers, mountains, and ocean. We were provided sandwich, chips, and drink. We then drove to Anchorage where Rennee gave us a tour with stops at various places. We had a wonderful time. It was MUCH cheaper than the cruise transfer. Everything was included, we did not have to pay anything but tips to the driver. Our driver was safe, very pleasant, and informative. We were very satisfied with this experience. It was a great finish to our Alaskan vacation."


By Tim Reviewed September 5, 2011

Get started with ACT

Book your tickets today!

CLICK HERE TO BOOK